IDEA

OMG I THINK I JUST HAD THE BEST IDEA EVER!
You know how international students pretty much suffer when they’re overseas and resort to eating ramen noodles?! Well I feel like I have a simple solution for that,
A COOKING SHOW CALLED

What are ya eating internat?

See what I did there???? It will be aired online.for international students. Thus a play on the word Internet. Cuz it’s online.

Anyway I was thinking,  recipes that students would find easy to cook and also delicious and healthy. I could collaborate with a student trying to get a degree in movie making or whatever course teaches them how to make movies. We’d post it online

LOL I was writing this post in the toilet when a colleague walked in and said nimisha I know you’re in there and then began to discuss our experiment -.-couldn’t get a break even in the shit house . Ain’t complainin tho this work quite chill huehuehue.

Okay so yea that’s my big plan. Kind of a dream actually.

Leave a Reply

