Missing

Today I realised what I was missing. Myself. I was missing myself.

What happened to my thirst to learn new things/skills?

What happened to my goal of achieving a fit body?

What happened to Nim that was so focused and never let anyone stand between her and what she wanted to do?

I guess I grew/changed for better or for worse that I do not know.

What I do know is that I have a lot of thought running through my head and I wanna just type it all out but well it’s 5:20pm and I’m at work and aint nobody gonna stay past this time here. Also, my laptop died on me so my next possibly messy update will be on my new laptop.

If you read this sent me a text that says I love you ❤ xoxo much appreciated

Leave a Reply

