I feel it

Anxiety.
I feel it.
Anxious all the time.
Heated forehead, racing heart beats, irregular breaths, no thirst for life.

Sadness.
I feel it.
Feeling much of it lately.
No thirst for life.
Or maybe I became too thirty I drained out.
Tears rolling down my cheeks.
Why cant I control it?

Stress.
I feel it.
Just hearing the word stress is making my forehead sweat.
Taking in deep breaths. Shivering arms.

Weakness.
I feel it.
Like the blood draining away from my body.
Head spinning nauseous you name it I feel it.

There comes a point in time where you believe you need help.
A point where you’re not in denial anymore.
That you finally accept somethings not right.
And all you need is help.

Help me.

Leave a Reply

