Imma survivor

Imma survivor
Im gonna make it
Imma survivor
Keep on surviving

Thanks Queen B. Thanks Destinys Child.
Songs like these keep me going.

Lately my emotions been taking a toll on me.

I cant get myself to do anything.
Some days are so bad i wake up and just lie in bed.
Eventually get up, not to go to work, but to go to the nearest clinic to get an MC cause I cant do shit.
I cant sleep.
I can’t do work.
Im not productive.
I have absolutely no mood.
I haven been to the gym in 2 weeks.
Not just the gym, i haven’t been active for the past 2 weeks, well except that one yoga class.
I haven’t been packing lunch.
I haven’t written my personal statement for my uni application.
I haven’t been thinking.
I’m trying to keep my head empty.
I feel like I think so deep into the future it’s hurting my present.
I shouldn’t be this stressed.
I’m not even 21.

Leave a Reply

