Missing

Im so so sorry i went missing. Making blog posts was supposed to be my safe haven.  But lately. Lately, I’ve been losing my mind. I was/still am confused. I couldnt even bring myself to read a book. Can’t seem to focus. I started to asking so many questions which have no textbook answers whatsoever. It sucked/sucks. But I’ve learnt to push that aside and do what I usually do.
Anyway for breakfast today,

image

Keepin it simple with a sandwich and some fruit juice (pineapple-apple). Trying to cut down on my caffeine intake cause I have a feeling I’m addicted. Decided to get juice instead of coffee today 😄 it’s definitly a start.

Leave a Reply

