18 Struggles Of Having An Outgoing Personality But Actually Being Shy And Introverted | Thought Catalog

http://thoughtcatalog.com/brianna-wiest/2014/07/18-struggles-of-having-an-outgoing-personality-but-actually-being-shy-and-introverted/
Omg. All this while I thought I was an introvert. But this article just shed some light for me. I mean. Almost every, if not all, points in that article is so me. Im crazy around my people. But when it comes to making new friends etc I dont really know how. Guess that’s it. Nim is a shy bopeep. HAHAHAH

2 thoughts on “18 Struggles Of Having An Outgoing Personality But Actually Being Shy And Introverted | Thought Catalog

  1. hey~ i was wondering, do you perhaps have a facebook account? so, you know, maybe we could get to know each other a bit~? i know it sounds kinda sudden… ><'' i wish we were in kindergarten so we could be best friends instantly~ cx

Leave a Reply

