DEUTCHLAND

YAY THEY WON THE WORLD CUP!!

image

Look at dem germans havin their nutella. They dont need to be sexy. They know they’re skilled. I really love how they play man. Such accurate passes. Accurate and fast. Like they are a really good as a team. So much chemisntry like they know where another person’s gonna be running/positioned. Like wah.
Also might I add one thing I learned from this world cup is that I kinda find those middle eastern lookin players hawt. First it was Benzema. Al habibi. Then now it’s Samy Khedira 😉 like dayumm. Also I loved Neuer. He was so goood. 
Really gonna miss waking up in the middle of the night with my fam and watching the world cup 😥

Leave a Reply

