26/6 fudge brownie with a nutella cream cheese blanket

UNF JUST UNF. MADE THIS BAD BOI

image

Ok well it was brownie mix. But hey I made the nutella cream cheese frosting obamaself kay. Came home at 9:45, gave my parents some chocolate to calm their souls and started work exactly at 10. I as so confident that i was ready. I mean all you need is abit of oil, some water and an egg. So i thought yeahhh man we got this shiz. But then i remembered i had an egg in the morning and that there were only two left. :0 and JENGJENGJENG… momma prssented me with some french toast as I was preparing the other stuff. Panicked. Ran to the fridge and realised we were out of eggzzz. I was damn sad uh and my 2 oscar award winning parents pretended that they didnt buy any eggs in the morn and said we were really out. I was so sad I was about to go take a spoor to eat nutella off the jar but wait. I saw something, behind the nutella hiding behind some huge naners. EGGS. Well that got me really eggcited again. Geddit. Egg cited. Lol. Ok no sorry. Pls dont stop reading.
I shall post the pic of the final product tomorrow.

Update:
A promise is a promise.
image

Omg just look at it. Perfect piece of heaven. MMMMMMZ I SWEAR. OK MAY I POURED A TAD LOAD OF NUTELLA CREAM CHEESE FROSTING

Leave a Reply

