Why am I always lost about myself?

Finally another blog post. Sigh. Sorry. I realise that I only make blog posts when I’m feeling extremely low. I rarely write about happy stuff. Shall try not to be such a moopy person. It’s just that, lately I’ve been feeling weird. I have no idea who I am anymore. I have no idea of what I want or how I feel. My mind is playing horrid games with me. My feelings towards people, things and situations change all the time. I just want to feel sure about stuff and not be so all over the place/ indecisive. Indecisiveness sucks balls. I can’t choose. I want it all. I want to feel it all. I feel like I have so many different personalities. I just want one.

Leave a Reply

