STRESSSS RAAAAAAH

SHIT SO FUCKING STRESSED LA

UGH.

THE LAST TIME I WAS THIS LAZY I ENDED UP WITH A 2.1 GPA. :'<

IT’S CURRENTLY WEEK 4 AND I AM LIKE 6 CHAPS BEHIND FOR IMMUNO

AND I HAVE A BIOENT ASSIGNMENT TO DO

AND I HAVE A DATASHEET TO SUBMIT IN ROUGHLY 8HRS.

I’M LITERALLY LIKE THIS RIGHT NOW

Image

AND WHY AM I HERE YOU ASK?

CAUSE I WAS JUST STARING INTO BLANK SPACE AND NOT DOING ANYTHING PRODUCTIVE AT ALL WHATSOEVER

SO YEAH.

I MIGHT AS WELL MAKE A REALLY LATE BLOG POST ABOUT MY ‘LIFE’

AND IM KINDA MAD AT MYSELF FOR NOT UPDATING MY BLOG REGULARLY LIKE I SAID I WOULD

ITS JUST THAT

I’M SO SO SO LAZY

ANYWAY, I HOPE I FINISH MY ASSIGNMENT IN TIME.

AND THIS IS MY TO-DO LIST FOR THE WEEKEND,

” Friday- Chp 1 and 2 of immuno
Saturday- half chp of bioprocess and chp 3+ 4.5
Sunday- chp 4.5+ 5

DO ASSIGNMENTS IF HAVE
START ON BIOENT
& FYP REPORT”

 

WELL. HOPEFULLY I’LL ACTUALLY DO EVERYTHING ON MY TO-DO LIST

WELL. GYM FOR TMR WAS CANCELLED.

GUESS IT’S A GOOD THING CAUSE THEN I CAN ACTUALLY STUDY!

OK UH. I PROMISE NOT TO STARE INTO SPACE AGAIN AND COMPLETE MY WORK

-NIM :*

 

 

Leave a Reply

