WHAT THE FUCK

WHAT THE FUCK MAN. I AM LIKE SO FUCKING PISSED RIGHT NOW. LIKE BITCH IF I SEE YOU, I’D TOTALLY GO ALL APESHIT ON YOU.

Ok so the thing is, year1-year2, i was pretty much 100% sure who i’m gonna do my fyp with. with myra and jason. ok. then all of a sudden in year 2 during itp, jason decided to ditch us. LIKE WTF. but i was so calm man. like beyond calm. cause he is doing fyp partnering with his itp company.  OK FINE. then around jan-feb, me and myra discussed and finally we made a grp with this other boy from our class. Everybody was alright with this.

THEN ALL OF A SUDDEN I GET A DAMN TEXT FROM THAT CUNT. AND I GOT IT LIKE THE DAY AFTER GROUP SUBMISSIONS. LIKE WTF SO LAST MINUTE. EVERYTHING IS SUBMITTED AND THAT BITCH TELLS ME THE NEXT DAY. WOKE UP THE MSG AND HONESTLY I’VE NEVER FELT THIS FUCKING PISSED WITH THAT BITCH BEFORE. LIKE I’VE FELT RAGE NUMEROUS TIMES BUT THIS, HOHO THIS IS NOT RAGE THIS IS APESHIT.

i guess what we can learn from this is, you cant depend on people for nuts.The saying every man for himself cant be more apt. I really should start following that.

I dont even know why I am like this. I should stop feeling for others and just stomp on their feelings.

I JUST FEEL DAMN PISSED.

Shall swim it off later.

Leave a Reply

