Goodbye sweet sugary goodness

Ok so here’s the deal. I’m gonna list down the things that I eat the most and that’s bad for me.

1. Cream Buns

2.Chocolate Milk from Gongcha(hais)

3.Cookies, biscuits

4.Ice-cream

5.Candy,jelly

Ok. So what I’m gonna do is,completely stop having these items for the next two weeks. Why? Cause the less i eat the less i crave. Have been eating unusually large amounts of these food in the past month. So yeah. 2 weeks shouldnt be a problem. I hope not hahhaha so basically eliminating all the sugary stuff. uh huh. yeah.

Mum made laksa today. WHY?! Anyway i shall give it a try. But i aint gonna eat a whole bowl. I’d die from guilt.

 

Leave a Reply

