King of the savannah

I’M OBSESSED WITH LIONS. I DONT KNOW WHY. THEY JUST MADE THEIR WAY TO MY NO.1 SPOT OF FAVOURITE ANIMALS. K TIS OFFICIAL. LION IS MY FAVOURITE ANIMAL.

I have no idea. Whenever people ask me what’s my fav colour, animal, whatever, i just can’t pick a fav. I JUST CANT. well maybe for flavours, chocolate is a clear winner. Moving on, favourite always changes.

So today i saw my desktop wall paper looking alll dull and shit( cause i just had it repaired and now everything’s default) I wanted to put my previous wallpaper, which was of pride rock! i love the lion king it’s like one of my fav childhood cartoons. hmmm nope.It’s my fav. yeah. and anyway, i started looking at pictures of lion king and then started looking at lions, cougar,cheetahs basically all the big cats.and something really reeled me in. AND TADAA. lion is my favourite animal. k.

One of the reasons why i dont like to share my blog add is cuz of weird posts like these. hehe

Image

 

Leave a Reply

