UGH

So I went jogging today. Was at the second last round and i was obviously tired as hell but i was pushing myself and as i was jogging towards the start of the last round, these guys were walking around and one of them started mimicking the way i ran. At that moment I was so pissed, like hello, I’m trying to work my ass off to achieve something and all you could do was mock me? MOCK ME? ARE YOU SERIOUS?! And as yall know i have self esteem issues so with anger, i felt kinda sad/embarassed haha. I choose to jog at that specific place cause i know it’s usually just filled with oldies. I know for most yall it’s like a small issue.It is, but i dont know why it kinda bothered me alot. BUT ya know what, I’m not gonna stop till I achieve what i set out for.

SO TO THAT RATCHET ASS SONOFABITCH,

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

