Weeeee off for a jog! 🙂 I know joggin almost everyday is bad. IKNOW OK. It’s just that, continuity is what keeps me  going. If i were to take rest today, I’ll prolly wont go jogging till the next month or so. SO, I’m just gonna keep joggin till I get used to it. Till i feel like i can take a break for a day and not lose motivation 🙂 It’s just gonna be for a week or 2 🙂 heheee Just to keep me going.

Yeayeayea I know body needs to rest and all. It can rest. After i get the hang of this. Wont take too long 😉 Alrighty better go off before i change my mind heh

Leave a Reply

