Wanted to go for a run to mark the beginning of my fitness journey. BUTTTTTTTTTT… well, i reached home at 7:30 after buying ingredients for lunchhhh! bought wheat pasta and some cheese and organic tomato sauce with basil and ham and i dunno what.. So i reached home and there my dad was, in the kitchen, trying to roll out chappati HAHAHAHA damn funny. he couldn’t get it. So yea. I had to help him prepare dinner and by the time that was done it was about 9 adn my dad refused to let me out. so uh. yea. no run -.- It’s ok. Tomorrow shall mark my first fitness day. hahhah anyway, after dinner my dad washed most of the plates 😛 hehe AWESOME DADDY ❤

Leave a Reply

