1st Feb

WOW IT’S FEB. 1/12 OF THE YEAR HAS ALREADY PASSED.WOOOOOOOOOOO~

So I woke up at 8ish today..LATE. usually I wake up at 7:45. YES 15MINUTES DO MAKE A DIFFERENCE. Anyway, got ready by 8:40 and was on a mad rush to prepare lunch. I prefer making my own lunch for work CAUSE I CAN SAVE $$ nyehehehe and plus, it’s healthy :> So I was done with my lunch in like 10 minutes and I literally sprinted to the busstop( saw the bus waiting at a traffic light). One thing I hate about this bus is, it’s so fucking crowded everyday. Esp from 8:40 – 9:00 ya la ya la peak hour la. The annoying thing is, most if not all other passengers alight at the stop before mine so they all cram into the tiny bus. I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE IM SUFFOCATING IN THAT BUS. Ugh one time, I was trapped under a guys underarm- just mere inches away. Oh god. ANYWAY, got the buses on time and surprisingly, although I woke up late, I ended up being 15minutes early. Hahahaha

Delivery day! So this school required like 15 sleeves of LB plates and some other gram staining stuff. As is was packing I realised that there were only 14 sleeves. SHIIIIIIIIT. Hahahah but all’s well. Used a sleeve that was meant for another school.THANK GOD.

Then my supervisor and I had to go to some school for a workshop. I HAD NO CLUE OF WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO DOO. So when she explained to me, I realised I forgot to pack some stuff. UGH. Mad rush la. Hais. Thought she’d be mad, but she seemed pretty calm about it! Once the class ended. We went to get food in their canteen. OK uh. Didn’t look apetising and besides, I brought my own food. BUT I forgot to take it with me to the school so i had some mee something. Since our first taxi ride was so fucking awkward, I tried to start a convo with my supervisor. Hahaha our lifestyle seemed similar. All that healthy eating and swimming and stuff. Yeah. OH did I mention, one of the girls in the class asked me if I was trying to dress like Louis from 1D. DAFUQ. Seriously? Is Louis the only being who can wear a striped shirt and maroon pants? HUHHHH. Since the class ended early, we had to head back to science park. Slept during the taxi ride home HAHHAHA oh wells. I was tired k. Had to stay up real late to finish my RA stuff haha.

So work ended.Super rush but fun day 🙂 Was super tired though. Wanted to jump straight to bed when I reached home. And then..i realised..i promised my mum that I’ll be treating dinnerrrrr. My dad loves hawker centre food, so he suggested we go there. 🙂

This is my platez. Food was awesome. Meh. Used to be fucking awesome. But now it’s just awesome.

Image

Special fried rice+sambal kangkong+dried chilli chicken+hot plate beef  and white grape qoo 😀

UGH i just remembered. When i ordered the hot plate beef, she kept repeating beef. “beef ah..beef ah.beef ah sure ah beef ah not deer ah beef ah”

YES BITCH.I KNOW EXACTLY WHAT SPECIES I’M ORDERING AND EATING. JUST SHUDDUP AND GIMME MY BEEF.. Shall rant on the beef issue another time.

Leave a Reply

