<3

I LOVE MY PARENTS. NUFF SAID.

No they did not buy me some expensive gizmo. Today during dinner we had a really really long conversation. πŸ™‚ Been starting to feel pretty lonely lately. Talking to them about itp and all really made me feel better πŸ™‚ We talked about A LOT of stuff. Shared how each others day went :):) We didn’t do much. We just talked. I think for 2 hrs? from like 9 to 11+ πŸ™‚ what a great end to my day. Usually these talks end up in me crying cause no matter what we talk about, we’ll always end up talking about my studies and their expectations of me. I dunno ah, hearing it just makes me cry cause i know i wont be able to fulfill them. sigh. BUT, surprisingly, although there were talks about my studies, they went slowly on me πŸ™‚ Really wish my sister was here 😦 Then it would have been an awesome family moment. I just really cant wait for her to come back! i really miss her πŸ˜₯

When i was younger i’ve always felt neglected. I didnt feel like i was loved. I always had issues with my parents and sister. As time went by, i guess i matured? haha now all i can think about is spending more time with my parents cause every moment is precious. I’m like 19 this year. Time really flies huh. Wish i was a little kid again.Every moment i spend with them, i want to end off in a good note cause you may never know, anything can happen.

After dinner, i followed them to their room and continued talking hahahhah just really had to let a lot of things out man. I cant call my bestfriend 24/7 just to tell her my petty problems. Anyway snuggled with the momsy in bed and we started talking about my childhood. hahahhah About the time where i threw away my uniform cause there was a hugass stain on it and i was SO scared of my mom then hahahahh and about the times where I’d find her cane and throw it down the chute ( seriously, nothing can be hidden from me. muahahha think i’ve thrown about 6 canes away πŸ˜‰ ) and about the time in k1 where i went home by myself cause mom was late and that ended in my mom panicking like crazy cause she thought i was missing or something hahah well she found me sitting outside our house πŸ˜› I was quite the kid i must say.Β  hahahah hearing that story about my sister and me and the door made my mum hug me tighter awwww i could feel the love ❀ Got kinda emotional so i quickly left their room haha. I can get really sensitive at times :/ I don’t really like to show it out though..I prefer to keep to myself.

LOVE MY PARENTS, FAMILY ❀ Don’t know what I’d do without them. Don’t even want to think about it. </3

 

Leave a Reply

